Telugu Marriage Muhurthams 2016

Planning to get married next year? We can give you a rough idea on the auspicious wedding dates in 2016, basing on operational wedding parameters to start your Wedding Plans.

January Muhurthams 2016

 Date Day Muhuratham Nakshathram for marriage
From To
15th January 2016 Friday 19:35:44 Next Day 07:14:24 Uttara Bhadrapada, Revati
16th January 2016 Saturday 07:14:24 17:55:33 Revati
20th January 2016 Wednesday 10:43:12 Next Day 03:33:29 Rohini, Mrigashirsha
25th January 2016 Monday 21:54:38 Next Day 07:13:01 Magha
26th January 2016 Tuesday 07:13:01 21:06:07 Magha
28th January 2016 Thursday 20:35:53 Next Day 07:12:09 Uttara Phalguni, Hasta
29th January 2016 Friday 07:12:09 Next Day 07:11:49
Hasta

February Muhurthams 2016

Date  Day Muhuratham Nakshathram for marriage
From To
02nd February 2016 Tuesday 16:16:08 Next Day 07:10:15 Anuradha
03rd February 2016 Wednesday 07:10:15 12:36:56 Anuradha
04th February 2016 Thursday 23:11:01 Next Day 07:09:21 Mula
05th February 2016 Friday 07:09:21 19:43:29 Mula
06th February 2016 Saturday 19:25:16 Next Day 00:02:36 Uttara Ashadha
11th February 2016 Thursday 11:10:03 22:39:10 Uttara Bhadrapada
12th February 2016 Friday 09:16:54 Next Day 07:04:56 Revati
17th February 2016 Wednesday 07:39:43 Next Day 02:14:47 Mrigashirsha
22nd February 2016 Monday 25:44:19 Next Day 06:57:52 Magha
24th February 2016 Wednesday 09:42:39 Next Day 02:30:13 Uttara Phalguni
27th February 2016 Saturday 18:28:01 Next Day 06:53:49 Swaati
28th February 2016 Sunday 06:53:49 21:30:30 Swaati

March Muhurthams 2016

Date  Day Muhuratham Nakshathram for marriage
From To
01st March 2016 Tuesday 06:52:07 Next Day 02:37:58 Anuradha
03rd March 2016 Thursday 06:50:22 Next Day 05:20:02 Mula
05th March 2016 Saturday 06:48:35 Next Day 02:10:13 Uttara Ashadha
09th March 2016 Wednesday 21:02:19 Next Day 06:43:59 Uttara Bhadrapada
10th March 2016 Thursday 06:43:59 Next Day 06:43:03 Uttara Bhadrapada, Revati
11th March 2016 Friday 06:43:03 15:42:18 Revati

April Muhurthams 2016

 Date  Day Muhuratham Nakshathram for marriage
From To
18th April 2016 Monday 22:14:05 Next Day 06:06:27 Uttara Phalguni
19th April 2016 Tuesday 06:06:27 13:48:21 Uttara Phalguni
20th April 2016 Wednesday 14:46:39 Next Day 04:15:02 Hasta
22nd April 2016 Friday 07:19:32 Next Day 06:03:13 Swaati
23rd April 2016 Saturday 10:28:49 PM 10:18:25 Swaati
24th April 2016 Sunday 18:25:22 Next Day 04:36:04 Anuradha
26th April 2016 Tuesday 19:13:23 Next Day 06:00:11 Mula
27th April 2016 Wednesday 06:00:11 19:43:35 Mula
29th April 2016 Friday 09:11:51 21:48:18 Uttara Ashadha

November Muhurthams 2016

Date  Day Muhuratham Nakshathram for marriage
From To
11th November 2016 Friday 09:12:45 Next Day 06:42:36 Uttara Bhadrapada, Revati
12th November 2016 Saturday 06:42:36 22:31:05 Revati
15th November 2016 Tuesday 19:15:55 Next Day 06:45:14 Rohini
16th November 2016 Wednesday 06:45:14 21:58:59 Rohini, Mrigashirsha
23rd November 2016 Wednesday 06:58:48 16:27:10 Uttara Phalguni
24th November 2016 Thursday 06:50:43 Next Day 06:51:25 Uttara Phalguni, Hasta
25th November 2016 Friday 06:51:25 12:06:40 Hasta
26th November 2016 Saturday 15:04:25 Next Day 06:52:48 Swaati
27th November 2016 Sunday 06:52:48 12:46:44 Swaati

December Muhurthams 2016

Date  Day Muhuratham Nakshathram for marriage
From To
03rd December 2016 Saturday 07:17:20 Next Day 01:24:23 12:43:33 06:57:38 Uttara Ashadha
08th December 2016 Thursday 11:17:26 23:26:06 Uttara Bhadrapada
09th December 2016 Friday 20:31:16 Next Day 07:01:35 Revati
12th December 2016 Monday Next Day 00:39:20 07:03:27 Rohini
13th December 2016 Tuesday 19:25:01 Next Day 07:04:04 Rohini, Mrigashirsha
14th December 2016 Wednesday 07:04:04 18:52:04 Mrigashirsha

The above dates are given just to give an idea on the wedding dates and timings. Consulting a Priest is necessary to have an accurate Muhurtham as the given dates may change depending on the location and beliefs of the people.

Inside Sales,
SeeMyMarriage.com
24/7 Sales: (+91)810.665.4665 |  (+91)837.411.6100
Our Website : http://live-wedding-webcast.blogspot.in/

SeeMyMarriage Product Sites

Link to Old Blog

Online Marriage Broadcast